Upcoming Webinars

Aesthetic Medical Practitioner is pleased to bring you this list of upcoming Educational Webinars. From business building to clinical outcomes, our partners have a range of virtual seminars to assist.

Please note:

  • Select All on the menu below to view past webinars, as selected events may be available on-demand to view after the live date.
  • All times listed are Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST)

Event Information:

  • Thu
    11
    Feb
    2021

    IMCAS Academy: PRP for female & male genital areas

    3:00 amOnline

    PRP for female & male genital areas - (*under educational grant from Fidia farmaceutici*)February 10th, 2021 @11:00 - 12:30 , New York time

    February 10th, 2021 @17:00 - 18:30 , Paris time

    February 11th, 2021 @00:00 - 01:30 , Hong Kong time

    February 11th, 2021 @03:00 - 04:30 , Hong kong time

    REGISTER NOW

    Program

    1. Introduction
    2. PRP quality control and indications in uro-gynecology
    3. Peyronie’s disease Erectile dysfunction
    4. Erectile dysfunction
    5. Practical aspects and quality control of PRP for female urogenital concerns
    6. Questions & answers

    Chairs

    • Massimiliano Frederico BRAMBILLA, Plastic surgeon, Italy
    • Guy MAGALON, Plastic surgeon, France

    Moderator

    • Dominique DU CREST, IMCAS Academy Executive Editor, France

    Speakers

    • Noura LEBBAR Cosmetic surgeon, Italy
    • Florence SABATIER Plastic surgeon, France
    • Ronald VIRAG Cardiologist, France
    • Patrick YAM MD, Canada

Have a Webinar that you want to promote?

List your Webinar:

     

    Note that inclusion of listings is at the discretion of the Aesthetic Medical Practitioner Editor. Listing details will be checked for accuracy, and if a listing is selected the details may be edited to fit into the Aesthetic Medical Practitioner Editorial guidelines.