Lutronic Clarity II

Aesthetic Medical Practitioner is pleased to bring you this list of upcoming Educational Webinars. From business building to clinical outcomes, our partners have a range of virtual seminars to assist.

Please note:

  • Select All on the menu below to view past webinars, as selected events may be available on-demand to view after the live date.
  • All times listed are Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST)

Event Information:

  • Thu
    29
    Apr
    2021

    [IMCAS Academy] Basics for threads: a beginner’s guide to perfecting techniques

    1:00 amOnline

    IMCAS Academy presents Basics for threads: a beginner’s guide to perfecting techniques, under an educational grant from Aptos.

    April 28th, 2021 @11:00 - 12:30 , New York time
    April 28th, 2021 @17:00 - 18:30 , Paris time
    April 28th, 2021 @23:00 - 00:30 , Hong kong time
    April 29th, 2021 @01:00 - 02:30 , Sydney time

    Program of the webinar

    Chair - Patrick J TREACY, Cosmetic Surgeon , Ireland

    • Introduction
    • Anatomy review
    • Importance of threads’ composition - Overview of absorbable and non-absorbable threads
    • Booster with non-permanent threads
    • Threads for nose with non-permanent threads
    • Challenging thread case from IMCAS Alert
    • Discussion and Q&A with the audience

    REGISTER NOW


Have a Webinar that you want to promote?

List your Webinar:

    Note that inclusion of listings is at the discretion of the Aesthetic Medical Practitioner Editor. Listing details will be checked for accuracy, and if a listing is selected the details may be edited to fit into the Aesthetic Medical Practitioner Editorial guidelines.