Upcoming Webinars

Aesthetic Medical Practitioner is pleased to bring you this list of upcoming Educational Webinars. From business building to clinical outcomes, our partners have a range of virtual seminars to assist.

Please note:

  • Select All on the menu below to view past webinars, as selected events may be available on-demand to view after the live date.
  • All times listed are Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST)

Event Information:

  • Tue
    19
    Jan
    2021

    [Transmedica] Secrets of Non-Surgical Rhinoplasty - new date

    6:00 pmOnline

    Transmedica invites you to join Dr Michael Zacharia as he presents, ‘Secrets of Non-surgical Rhinoplasty’,  6:00pm (AEST) on Tuesday, 19 January 2021.

    With rhinoplasty amongst the most popular procedures in aesthetic medicine, Dr Michael Zacharia has undertaken to share his tips and techniques that ensure a successful, long-lasting, non-surgical rhinoplasty result.

    The webinar will cover all aspects of the procedure including:

    • Patient selection
    • The consultation
    • Pre-treatment protocol
    • The advantages of using a long-lasting injectable product
    • Injection techniques
    • Post-treatment protocol, including use of the Le Med Nasal Splint

    The session will be completed with an audience Q&A.

    REGISTER NOW

    All registrations will receive a link to the webinar upon completion to re-view at their leisure.

    When:

    Brisbane- Tue, 19 Jan 2021 at 6:00 pmAEST
    Sydney, Melbourne, Canberra- Tue, 19 Jan 2021 at 7:00 pmAEDT
    South Korea- Tue, 19 Jan 2021 at 5:00 pmKST
    Perth- Tue, 19 Jan 2021 at 4:00 pmAWST
    India- Tue, 19 Jan 2021 at 1:30 pmIST
    United Arab Emirates - Tue, 19 Jan 2021 at 12:00 noon GST
    Saudi Arabia
     - Tue, 19 Jan 2021 at 11:00 amAST
    South Africa
     - Tue, 19 Jan 2021 at 10:00 amSAST
    Europe- Tue, 19 Jan 2021 at 9:00 amCET
    United Kingdom - Tue, 19 Jan 2021 at 8:00 amGMT
    Brazil/Argentina/Chile- Tue, 19 Jan 2021 at 5:00 amBRT
    USA (East Coast)- Tue, 19 Jan 2021 at 3:00 amEST
    USA (West Coast)- Tue, 19 Jan 2021 at 12:00 midnPST

    Dr Michael ZachariaAbout Dr Michael Zacharia

    Dr Zacharia is based in Double Bay, Sydney, and is a Fellow of the Royal Australasian College of Surgeons, Head and Neck (Otolaryngology) and specialises in Facial Plastic Surgery. He is also an Ear, Nose and Throat (ENT) specialist physician and has performed over 4000 rhinoplasty procedures and many other advanced surgeries throughout his career.

     


Have a Webinar that you want to promote?

List your Webinar:

     

    Note that inclusion of listings is at the discretion of the Aesthetic Medical Practitioner Editor. Listing details will be checked for accuracy, and if a listing is selected the details may be edited to fit into the Aesthetic Medical Practitioner Editorial guidelines.